Club Contacts


Club Contact Information

The Club House;   256-757-2153
The Tennis House   256-757-0205
The Golf Shop   256-757-2155
Fax   256-757-9387 



    

Staff Contact Information

General Manager

Mark Grisham
markg@tpycc.org

Course Superintendent 
Glen Junkin
glenj@tpycc.org

PGA Master Golf Professional
Les Holcombe
lesholcombe.tpycc@hotmail.com           
     
Director of Food & Beverage 
Deborah Hornbuckle
deborahh@tpycc.org
Executive Chef
Kyle Ogden
kyleo@tpycc.org 
Catering & Events Coordinator 
Althea Caperton
althac@tpycc.org 
     
Tennis Professional
Mike Claiborne
turtlepointtennis@yahoo.com          

Senior Food & Beverage Mgr.

Jorge Trejo
ejtrejo@comcast.net

Controller
Sam Goss
samg@tpycc.org

 

 

 

Membership/Accounts

Receivable

Tricia Mayes
triciam@tpycc.org

Wedding & Culinary Event Manager

Jennifer Highfield
jenniferh@tpycc.org



Club Officers

Club President

Becky Mauldin

Past President

Bill Howard

                  


Executive V.P.

Dennis Morgan

           

V.P. of Membership

Chip Rasch



V.P. of Finance/Treasurer

David Jeffery

               

   

Club Secretary 

Scott Cross

           

    

Club Board Members

Gary Hill
Bob Cox
Tom Ross
Dr. Mark McILwain
Dr. David Twesme
James E Mallette
Jeff Lawson
Kin Taylor
Phillip Forsythe
Ben Graves
Brad Dethero