Club Contacts


Club Contact Information

The Club House   256-757-2153
The Tennis House   256-757-0205
The Golf Shop   256-757-2155

 



    

Staff Contact Information

General Manager

Mark Grisham
markg@tpycc.org


Course Superintendent 
Glen Junkin
glenj@tpycc.org

PGA Master Golf Professional
Les Holcombe
lesholcombe.tpycc@hotmail.com
           
     
Food & Beverage Director
Jim Edwards
jime@tpycc.org

Executive Chef
Kyle Ogden
kyleo@tpycc.org 

Catering & Events Coordinator 
Althea Caperton
althac@tpycc.org
 
     
Tennis Professional
Mike Claiborne
turtlepointtennis@yahoo.com         

Asst. Food & Beverage Mgr.

Jorge Trejo
ejtrejo@comcast.net

CFO
Matthew Staples
matthews@tpycc.org

 

 

 

Membership Director

Tricia Mayes
triciam@tpycc.org




Pool & Wellness/Communications Director

Peggy Claiborne
pclaiborne@tpycc.org

     


Club Officers

Club President

Scott Cross

Past President

Dennis Morgan

                  


Executive V.P.

Brad Dethero

           

V.P. of Membership

Chip Rasch



V.P. of Finance/Treasurer

Aubrey Wilson                                                   

   

Club Secretary 

Todd Scarborough

           

    

Club Board Members

Parke Cochran
John Van Sandt
Tom Ross
Luke Brown
John Rusevlyan
Ben Boston
Dr. Jason Wilkes
Lindsey Davis
Shaler Roberts
Bill Cale
Pat Shoemaker