Club Contacts


Club Contact Information

The Club House;   256-757-2153
The Tennis House   256-757-0205
The Golf Shop   256-757-2155

 



    

Staff Contact Information

General Manager

Mark Grisham
markg@tpycc.org


Course Superintendent 
Glen Junkin
glenj@tpycc.org

PGA Master Golf Professional
Les Holcombe
lesholcombe.tpycc@hotmail.com
           
     
Food & Beverage Director
Jim Edwards
jime@tpycc.org

Executive Chef
Kyle Ogden
kyleo@tpycc.org 

Catering & Events Coordinator 
Althea Caperton
althac@tpycc.org
 
     
Tennis Professional
Mike Claiborne
turtlepointtennis@yahoo.com         

Asst. Food & Beverage Mgr.

Jorge Trejo
ejtrejo@comcast.net

CFO
Matthew Staples
matthews@tpycc.org

 

 

 

Membership Director

Tricia Mayes
triciam@tpycc.org




Pool & Wellness/Communications Director

Peggy Claiborne
pclaiborne@tpycc.org

     


Club Officers

Club President

Dennis Morgan

Past President

Becky Mauldin

                  


Executive V.P.

Scott Cross

           

V.P. of Membership

Chip Rasch



V.P. of Finance/Treasurer

Brad Dethero                                         

   

Club Secretary 

Pat Shoemaker

           

    

Club Board Members

Parke Cochran
John Van Sandt
Tom Ross
Dr. Mark McILwain
Dr. David Twesme
Ben Boston
Dr. Jason Wilkes
Aubrey Miree
Phillip Forsythe
Todd Scarborough